Tinlicker — промо-релиз

Tinlicker, otherwise known as Black Sun Empire’s Micha Heyboer, returns April 22 with his first full-length solo album, Remember The Future.

The album will be released on Zero Three Zero, it’s a huge release, with 22 tracks plus two bonus cuts. It’s My First Time Here, released for free in December 2012, was the world’s first introduction to Micha Heyboer outside of his established DnB outfit, Black Sun Empire. Made up of Heyboer, his brother Milan and high school friend Rene Verdult, BSE are established purveyors of darkstep-fuelled drum n bass with five albums under their belts and a committed worldwide fanbase. Tinlicker’s sound is an exciting departure, but not a shocking one given Micha’s eclectic influences, from Paul Kalkbrenner and Trentemøller to Radiohead and Patrick Watson.

Artist: Tinlicker
Title: Remember The Future (album)
Label: Zero Three Zero
Genre: Techhouse/Progressive
Release date: 22.04.2013
This promo was sent on behalf of our client: Tinlicker

Previous Журнал 7 minutes - 8 марта
Next Carl Cox & Jon Rundell - промо-релиз